About Us

Tallinn is our home. Our place of work. We know it like the back of our hands and we want to pass this unforgettable emotion on to the new homeowners of this city.

Partners

For us, long-term customer relationships are most important, exceeding expectations that satisfy both sides.

Ambitious?
Join our team!

    Always one step closer
    to the results

    The goal of the company is to always do more, find original approaches to solutions and go beyond the boundaries to reach the target. Personalised service is what sets Kurg & Korsten apart from others in the industry. We are always available and we take the time to listen and help you attain your goals with your real estate ventures.

    Our team

    Executive director

    Bill Valdre

    +372 517 8681

    bill.valdre@kurgkorsten.ee

    Client relationship coordinator

    Ele Allmäe

    +372 5216 135

    ele.allmae@kurgkorsten.ee

    Multitasker

    Merlyn Vidrigsmann

    +372 5567 7737

    merlyn.vidrigsmann@kurgkorsten.ee

    Property specialist

    Gaili Triik

    +372 5886 1443

    gaili.triik@kurgkorsten.ee

    Real estate agent

    Laur Teppan

    +372 5682 2666

    laur.teppan@kurgkorsten.ee

    Real estate agent

    Pille Karotamm

    +372 5816 4249

    pille.karotamm@kurgkorsten.ee

    Real estate agent

    Roman Ivuts

    +372 5343 6405

    roman.ivuts@kurgkorsten.ee

    Real estate agent

    Mariella Rosin

    +372 502 7998

    mariella.rosin@kurgkorsten.ee

    Real estate agent

    Roose Maria Sõnajalg

    +372 502 1344

    roosemaria@kurgkorsten.ee

    Real estate agent

    Cathi Lomp

    +372 5695 3693

    cathi.lomp@kurgkorsten.ee

    Real estate agent

    Arman Nahapetjan

    +372 5803 2197

    arman@kurgkorsten.ee